Goodbye Rugglestone

IMG_9918 IMG_9919 IMG_9938

IMG_9956

Well hello again, blog, it’s been far too long. I’ve had a long break from blogging and in the meantime moved to a new house, started a new job, worked on new creative projects, and crashed my laptop, losing all my photos (several years’ worth). No I did not have them backed up- which was silly of me. Lesson learnt! I miss this sunny, special garden very much. Mog and I spent most of our free time soaking up the sun and exploring and tending the garden. The new garden is nice too, smaller and less to manage, but shady. Looking forward to a totally different type of garden. So here’s to everyone’s 2015 photography, to new starts, and to backing up your pictures…

cat yoga

DSCN7771

Leave a Reply

