Kingsbridge by Phone

I don’t have a great phone camera but  it’s often  handy to have on hand when something catches my eye. The pictures are on the noisy side and the 4mp means I shalln’t be enlarging them at all, but I think the pictures have a nice quality about them that reminds my of my toy cameras.  Very glad to post these pictures as it’s taken me weeks (ok months) to figure out how to get them off the phone! I converted these to black and white in Photoshop; some colour phone pictures can be found here) As always, click any picture to enlarge.

kingsbridge kingsbridge kingsbridgekingsbridge

kingsbridge kingsbridge kingsbridge

One thought on “Kingsbridge by Phone

Leave a Reply

