Red Tractor

Last month I was wandering outside on my lunch break as it was a beautiful sunny day. A friend had just given my a clip-on wide-angle lens for my phone, and this red tractor was an ideal subject to try it out (Or possibly a harvester? Still not too hot on the farm machinery identification!) . The farmer laughed at me- how excited I was by a tractor. I explained to him that I grew up in the city and he let me come and take some pictures. I’m pretty pleased with the image quality from my cheap little phone!

tractor red tractor red tractor red tractor  red tractortractor

 

3 thoughts on “Red Tractor

Leave a Reply

