From a Car Window…

Found these photos taken last Autumn whilst browsing through my ‘other’ album (full of random bits and bobs). Technically dross but I really do love all the pictures I can’t help myself taking from the car whilst going through the lanes. To me they are beautiful- I love the movement, texture and colour of ‘car window’ shots. Seems a shame to leave them hidden away on my desktop…

autumn autumn IMG_9658 autumn autumn autumn autumn autumn autumn

One thought on “From a Car Window…

Leave a Reply

